Thank You Week

Hamline is celebrating its third annual Thank You Week during April 25-29. This event gives you the opportunity to thank faculty, staff, and classmates who made a difference in your life, by making a contribution in their honor or memory.

To honor the people who supported you while you were at Hamline, visit our online gift form at between April 25-29, and include your honoree’s name in either the “gifts in honor” or the “gifts in memory” section of the form. We will notify the honoree or the honoree’s family of your contribution. All of those recognized during the week will also be listed on this page.

As an added incentive, a generous alumnus and long-time volunteer has agreed to match all gifts made April 25-29 up to $10,000 (match will go to student scholarships).

Click here to see the list of 2016 Thank You Week honorees.

Click here to read the stories of gratitude shared about the 2016 Thank You Week honorees.


Katy McFall
Director, Annual Giving Programs

Lindsey M.B. Bina
Assistant Director, Annual Giving Programs